Johtoryhmä

Veikko Ahonen
Kilpailujohtaja
toimisto@keuruunkisailijat.fi veikkoaahonen@gmail.com
0400874146

Jonna Haapamäki-Syrjälä
Pääsihteeri
jonnahaapamakisyrjala@gmail.com
0503846851

Maria Juponaho
Lehdistöpäällikkö
maria.juponaho@student.tut.fi
0505126032

Simo Kutinlahti
Puheenjohtaja
simo.kutinlahti@gmail.com
0500975680

Kaisa Mantsinen
Varakilpailujohtaja
kaisa.mantsinen@hotmail.com
0504339273

Jussi Santaniemi
Talouspäällikkö
jussi.santaniemi@gmail.com
0400541471
Muut vastuulliset

Aulis Aalto
Liikenne/liput/järjestys
aulis.aalto@hotmail.com
0405603131

Arto Alamäki
Tulospalvelu
arto.alamaki@gmail.com
0400547110

Matti Harju
Kuulutukset
mattik.harju@hotmail.fi
0445553012

Mika Huuskola
Turvallisuuspäällikkö
mika.huuskola@jkl.fi
0400688812

Päivi Ilmarinen
Kisatoimistot
ilmarinenpaivi@gmail.com
0405795590

Leena Jaatinen
Nettisivut
leena.jaatinen@keuruu.fi
0405106699

Mikael Kangasniemi
Stadionpäällikkö
ville.miksu@hotmail.com
0407364413

Pekka Kytölä
Liikenne
pekka.kytola@gmail.com
0405717595

Lasse Myllyaho
Mainokset ja esitteet
lassemyllyaho@gmail.com
0405380171

Juha Niemelä
Tulospalvelu
juhaniemela.tw@gmail.com
0405377655

Pirkko Niiranen
Talous, kirjanpito
pirkko.a.niiranen@gmail.com
0405467554

Harri Oksanen
Sähkö
harri.oksanen@keuruulainen.net
0451750875

Leena Panula
Ravintola ja huolto
leena.panula@pp.inet.fi
0405009462

Alisa Riikonen
Kisatytöt
alisanvalo@gmail.com
0453498536

Esko Soini
Kuvaus
studioesko@gmail.com
0505772626

Kenny Stålhammar
Seremoniat
kenny.stalhammar@formica.com
0405043981

Markku Viinikka
Rakennustoiminta
markku.viinikka@gmail.com
0405417154

Erkki Virkalahti
Pääratamestari
erkki.virkalahti@keuruu.fi
040645088
Kisaisännistö

Hannu Mars
Kaupunginjotaja
hannu.mars@keuruu.fi
0406430655

Esa Palmen
Keuruun Kisailijat pj.
palmera@kotiposti.net
0400410884

Martti Vainio
Kisaisäntä
marttivainio@keuruulainen.net
0407507800
Suomen Hiihtoliitto

Hannu Koivusalo
Suomen Cup, kilpailusarjan johtaja
hannu.koivusalo@vuokatti.net
0504077500

Jukka-Pekka Vuori
SHL puheenjotaja
jukka-pekka.vuori@hiihtoliitto.fi
0505987064